Tunesberg Records finally gonna release the first volume of their, Partillo produced, Riddim called Perfect Harmony.

This infectous Riddim is one of my favorite Riddims from 2010.

You may know it from the Machel Mantano/Collie Buddz Hit-Collabo „Fly away“, or from the big Joey Fever Tune „Sweetness“.

Check the Megamix, and get the whole Riddim via itunes

Tracklist:
01 Joey Fever – Sweetness
02 Machel Montano & Collie Buddz – Fly Away
03 Zoro – The Gomb
04 Jah Knight & Rebellious – Baby Girl
05 Etzia – Wine Down Low
06 Jabaman – Cant Believe
07 Big Whale – Make I Talk
08 Miss Tati – If You Feel
09 Fresharda – My Queen
10 Myrna Braza – You Lit My Fire

Kommentare
  1. Lioness sagt:

    loved it from track 1-10 😉

  2. […] higherlevelsound.wordpress.com AKPC_IDS += "14651,";Popularity: unranked Tags: Collie Buddz, Joey Fever, Machel Montano, […]

  3. raj sagt:

    naf respect 2 da tune dem drive me crazy eeish massive ah de tune!

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar