Pressure Buss Pipe has been shot

Veröffentlicht: 27 Februar, 2012 in 4. Miscellaneous
Schlagwörter:, , , , ,

USVI Reggae star Delyno Brown, popularly known as Pressure Buss Pipe, was reportedly shot in his leg. He survived the incident which took place at the Paul M Pearson Gardens Housing Community in St. Thomas late Friday evening. Promoter Shamal Smith, 24, was not as lucky. He died at the scene.

Another man was shot in the chest. No word on his recovery.

An admittedly shaken Pressure released this statement via Facebook:

just want to let everyone know that I’m soooo thankful and greatful for all the well wishes and prays that u been sending out…one thing I can say is that Jah wasn’t ready for me yet but he took my good friends life who always looked to me for a way out of the struggle…I woke up this morning and started to cry for the first time since the incident because of the flashbacks of me and my friend running for our life.

via Caribbean Celebs.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

