Interview with Mr. Lexx

Veröffentlicht: 12 Januar, 2011 in 4. Miscellaneous
Schlagwörter:, , , , , , ,

Mr. Lexx, fomerly known as Lexxus, has been interviewed by London based DJ and promoter Siobhan Jones aka Why Delila for Heatwave.

„Where in the world are you right now?

I’m in New York right now. I’m on the road promoting my new mixtape, Lex-I-Con, so whenever I have a couple of days I just stop in New York.

So are you always travelling? How is that?

Yes, I spend most of my time travelling. Personally it doesn’t allow me to have, like, a steady relationship and that can be a bit lonely sometimes. When you meet a girl the first thing, with the social stigma that’s connected with me being an artist, the first thing that I think is that she’s a groupie. But you know, I love what I do and this is my job… and hey, I won’t stop doing it for a minute.“

Read the whole Interview over at The Heatwave

Schreibe einen Kommentar

